Votes and preference distribution: Cochrane Board 2016/2017 election

		Janet Clarkson	Robert Dellavalle	Ahizechukwu Eke	Gerald Gartlehner	Peter Gøtzsche	Tracey He	Fergus we Macbeth	Amy Price	Nancy Santesso	Melina Willson	Irena Za Grković	karija [.]
Total submissions	1226		Dellavalle	ERE	Garttenner	Gøtzsche	пасеу по	we macbetii	Allly Price	Santesso	WILLSOII	GIROVIC	
Included no preferences	3												
Total valid votes	1223												
First preference votes		19	95	72 1	19 13	5 2:	25	82	78	44	123	79	7:
Quota	306	(no candida	tes met quota	in their own righ	t, without prefer	ences)							
First candidate excluded: A	Amy Pric	e			•								
Exhausted votes		(no further p	references)										
Remaining total:	1217												
Revised quota:	305												
Redistributed votes		20	00	75 1	20 13	9 2:	34	89	80		128	79	7:
Second candidate exclude	d: Irena	Zakarija-Grko	ović										
Exhausted votes	26	-											
Remaining total:	1191												
Revised quota:	298												
Redistributed votes		20)7	76 1	23 14	3 2	48	93	80		135	86	
Third candidate excluded:	Robert I	Dellavalle											
Exhausted votes	14												
Remaining total:	1177												
Revised quota:	295												
Redistributed votes		22	21	1	32 15	0 2.	58 1	.00	85		144	87	
Fourth candidate excluded	d: Fergus	Macbeth											
Exhausted votes	12												
Remaining total:	1165												
Revised quota:	292												
Redistributed votes		23	35	1	37 15	6 2	68 1	.09			165	95	
Fifth candidate excluded:	Melina W	/illson											
Exhausted votes	25												
Remaining total:	1140												
Revised quota:	285												
Redistributed votes		25	52	1	41 16	2 2	81 1	.17			187		
Sixth candidate excluded:	Tracey F	lowe											
Exhausted votes	32												
Remaining total:	1108												
Revised quota:	277												
Redistributed votes		27	76	1	51 17	2 2	90				219		
DECLARED ELECTED: PET	ER GØT	ZSCHE											

Excess votes to be redistributed 13

Exhausted votes 3
Remaining total: 1105
Revised quota: 276

Redistributed votes	281	153	174	277	220				
DECLARED ELECTED: JANET CLARKSON									
Excess votes to be redistributed	5			1					
Exhausted votes 3									
Remaining total: 1102									
Revised quota: 276									
Redistributed votes	276	155	175	276	220				

Seventh candidate excluded: Ahizechukwu Eke

DECLARED ELECTED: NANCY SANTESSO DECLARED ELECTED: GERALD GARTLEHNER